GENERAL INFORMATION

Click here for general information about how the events are run.

TO ENTER:    Please contact us and we will send you the necessary entry documents and payment details.

                        NB - Please take note of the entry deadlines, by which time all entry requirements must be
                        received by the Organiser.


RACE INFORMATION     Click here for more information about the race on the day.


LIST OF EVENTS     Click on an Event Name below, ie Primary 1 for information on that particular event.

Date

Venue

Event Name

Entry Deadline

Wed 10 Oct

Malahide Demesne

Thurs 27 Sept   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 17 Oct

Santry Demesne

Thurs 4 Oct   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 24 Oct

Malahide Demesne

Thurs 11 Oct   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 21 Nov

Corkagh Park

Tues 6 Nov   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 05 Dec

Corkagh Park

Post Primary 2

Thurs 22 Nov   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 30 Jan

Ardgillan Castle

Post Primary 3

Thurs 17 Jan   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 27 Feb

Ardgillan Castle

Primary 3

Thurs 14 Feb   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 10 Apr

tba

Leinster Primary & PostPrimary Champs

Thur 28 Mar   @ 23:59 hrs